Customs Declaration Training Contacts

Click on your nearest Chamber to find out more:

Aberdeen - Aberdeen and Grampian Chamber of Commerce

Accrington - East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce

Ayr - Ayrshire Chamber of Commerce

Belfast - Northern Ireland Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Birkenhead - Wirral Chamber of Commerce

Bournemouth - Dorset Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Bristol - Business West

Burgess Hill - Sussex Chamber of Commerce

Cambridge - Cambridgeshire Chambers of Commerce

Chester - West Cheshire and North Wales Chamber of Commerce

Chesterfield - East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)

Coventry - Coventry and Warwickshire Chamber of Commerce

Dundee & Angus - Dundee & Angus Chamber of Commerce

Durham - North East England Chamber of Commerce

Edinburgh - Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce

Fareham - Hampshire Chamber of Commerce

Glasgow- Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

Huddersfield- Mid Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce

Hull- Hull and Humber Chamber of Commerce

Ipswich - Suffolk Chamber of Commerce

Kendal and Carlisle Cumbria Chamber of Commerce

Leicester - East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)

Lincoln - Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce

Liverpool - Liverpool and Sefton Chamber of Commerce

Newport - South Wales Chamber

Northampton - Northamptonshire Chamber of Commerce (incorporating Milton Keynes Chamber)

Nottingham - East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)

Manchester - Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce

Norwich - Norfolk Chamber of Commerce

Paisley - Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce

Peterborough - Cambridgeshire Chambers of Commerce

Plymouth - Devon and Plymouth Chamber of Commerce

Preston - North West Lancashire Chamber of Commerce

Redruth - Cornwall Chamber of Commerce

Slough - Thames Valley Chamber of Commerce

Surrey - Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Telford - Shropshire Chamber of Commerce

Bradford - West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce

Wolverhampton - Black Country Chamber of Commerce

Can't find your local Chamber? Get in touch with us.

Our People

Executive Leadership

Expand arrow_drop_down
Shevaun Haviland
Director General
Read more
Claire Walker and Hannah Essex
Co-Executive Directors
Read more
Jenny Hemsley
Finance Director
Read more

Non-executive Leadership

Expand arrow_drop_down
Baroness Ruby McGregor-Smith  CBE , President
Read more
Sarah Howard MBE, Chair
Read more
Christopher Dottie MBE, Vice Chair
Read more
Keith Johnston LLB, Non-Executive Director
Read more
Scott Knowles, Non-executive Director
Read more
Sandy Needham, Non-executive Director
Read more
Stuart Patrick CBE, Non-executive Director
Read more
Sean Ramsden MBE, Non-executive Director
Read more
Liz Willingham, Non-executive Director
Read more

Policy And Communications

Expand arrow_drop_down
William Bain
Head of Trade Policy
Miranda Cochrane (maternity leave)
Director of Strategic Communications
Stuart Morrison
Policy and Research Executive
Liz Taylor
Head of Programme for LSIPs
Maria Matakova
Programme Support Officer for LSIPs
Steve Partridge
Head of Media and Communications
Padraig Blee
Press and Public Affairs Officer
Mark Mcvitie
Press and Communications Officer
David Bharier
Head of Research
Bryony Graham
Head of Marketing and Membership Communications
Jane Gratton
Head of People Policy
Leona Murphy
Membership Communications and Marketing Executive
Adam Szpala
Public Affairs Manager
Suren Thiru
Head of Economics and Trade Policy

Business Development

Expand arrow_drop_down
Sophia Cotgrove
Partnership Development Manager
Faye Busby
Director of Business Development
Luke Flinders
Head of Affinity Partnerships
Julia Watson
Events Executive
Carla Robinson
Commercial Coordinator

International Trade

Expand arrow_drop_down
Anne-Marie Martin
Director Global Business Networks
Liam Smyth
Director of Trade Facilitation
Paul Wrighting
Senior Documentation and Trade Training Manager

Chamber Customs

Expand arrow_drop_down
Alex Sharp
Helpdesk Assistant
Mitchell Perks
Customs Operations Manager
Heidi Toms
Office Co-ordinator
Stephen Oakley
Helpdesk Supervisor
Helen Symons
Customs Compliance Analyst
Geraldine Shand
Customs Compliance Analyst
Faye Busby
Director of Business Development
Marika Majewska
Helpdesk Assistant
Liam Smyth
Director of Trade Facilitation
Emmanuel Gianquitto
Consultant - Customs and Trade
Dr Anna Jerzewska
Consultant - Customs and Trade
Read more

Corporate Services

Expand arrow_drop_down
Joy Shewring
Director of Accreditation
Preeti Lal
Operations Manager
Annie Davidson
Executive Assistant

Join a chamber