Quarterly Recruitment Outlook

Our People

Executive Leadership

Expand arrow_drop_down
Shevaun Haviland
Director General
Read more
Claire Walker and Hannah Essex
Co-Executive Directors
Read more
Jenny Hemsley
Finance Director
Read more

Non-executive Leadership

Expand arrow_drop_down
Baroness Ruby McGregor-Smith  CBE , President
Senior business leader and member of the House of Lords
Read more
Sarah Howard MBE, Chair
Director, Sarand Business Software; Member of Suffolk Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Christopher Dottie MBE
Vice Chair of the British Chambers of Commerce and Managing Director, Hays Spain
Read more
Keith Johnston LLB
Past President of Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Scott Knowles, Non-executive Director
Chief Executive, East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)
Read more
Sandy Needham, Non-executive Director
Chief Executive, West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Stuart Patrick CBE, Non-executive Director
Chief Executive, Glasgow Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Sean Ramsden MBE, Non-executive Director
Founder and Chief Executive of Ramsden International; Member of Hull and Humber Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Liz Willingham, Non-executive Director
President of Dorset Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Read more

Policy And Communications

Expand arrow_drop_down
Steve Partridge
Head of Media and Communications
Padraig Blee
Press and Public Affairs Officer
Mark Mcvitie
Press and Communications Officer
Miranda Cochrane (maternity leave)
Director of Strategic Communications
James Martin
Director of Policy
David Bharier
Head of Research
Bryony Graham
Head of Marketing and Membership Communications
Jane Gratton
Head of People Policy
Leona Murphy
Membership Communications and Marketing Executive
Adam Szpala
Public Affairs Manager
Suren Thiru
Head of Economics and Trade Policy

Business Development

Expand arrow_drop_down
Faye Busby
Director of Business Development
Luke Flinders
Head of Affinity Partnerships
Julia Watson
Events Executive
Carla Robinson
Commercial Coordinator

International Trade

Expand arrow_drop_down
Helen Symons
Compliance Analyst
Geraldine Shand
Customs Compliance Analyst - ChamberCustoms
Anne-Marie Martin
Director Global Business Network
Marika Majewska
Helpdesk Assistant - ChamberCustoms
John Robson
Operations Manager - ChamberCustoms
Mitchell Perks
Customs Compliance Manager - ChamberCustoms
Di Zhao
Customs Compliance Manager - ChamberCustoms
Heidi Toms
Office Co-ordinator - ChamberCustoms
Stephen Oakley
Helpdesk Assistant - ChamberCustoms
Liam Smyth
Director of Trade Facilitation
Paul Wrighting
Senior Documentation and Trade Training Manager
Emmanuel Gianquitto
Consultant - Customs and Trade
Dr Anna Jerzewska
Consultant - Customs and Trade
Read more
Brian Staples
Consultant - Customs and Trade
Read more

Corporate Services

Expand arrow_drop_down
Joy Shewring
Director of Accreditation
Marlyn Hope
PA to the Director General
Preeti Lal
Corporate Services Executive
Alan Roberts
Office Manager
Annie Davidson
Executive Assistant

Join a chamber