Beating the UK's Skills Gap - Join our Three part live webcast!

Join our Three part live webcast!

Part 1: Finding the most sought-after skills

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
10:30am BST

Duration: 45 minutes

Register here.

Part 2: Competitive Advantage through Diversity

Friday, 19th July 2019
10:30am BST

Duration: 45 minutes

Register here.

Part 3: Creating a Winning Employer Brand

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

10:30am BST
Duration: 45 minutes

Register here.

Our People

Executive Leadership

Expand arrow_drop_down
Adam Marshall
Director General
Read more
Claire Walker and Hannah Essex
Co-Executive Directors, Policy and Campaigns
Read more
Jenny Hemsley
Finance Director
Read more

Non-executive Leadership

Expand arrow_drop_down
Baroness Ruby McGregor-Smith  CBE , President
Senior business leader and member of the House of Lords
Read more
Sarah Howard MBE, Chair
Director, Sarand Business Software; Member of Suffolk Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Christopher Dottie MBE, Non-executive Director
Managing Director, Hays Spain; President, British Chamber of Commerce in Spain
Read more
Keith Johnston LLB
Past President of Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Scott Knowles, Non-executive Director
Chief Executive, East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)
Read more
Sandy Needham, Non-executive Director
Chief Executive, West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Stuart Patrick CBE, Non-executive Director
Chief Executive, Glasgow Chamber of Commerce
Read more
Sean Ramsden MBE, Non-executive Director
Founder and Chief Executive of Ramsden International; Member of Hull and Humber Chamber of Commerce
Liz Willingham, Non-executive Director
President of Dorset Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Read more

Policy And Communications

Expand arrow_drop_down
Miranda Cochrane
Director of Strategic Communications
James Martin
Director of Policy
David Bharier
Head of Research
Ross Crapnell
Press and Communications Officer
Ryan Denston
Press and Communications Manager
Bryony Graham
Brand and Marketing Manager
Jane Gratton
Head of People Policy
Leona Murphy
Membership Communications Officer
Adam Szpala
Public Affairs, Policy & Campaign Officer
Suren Thiru
Head of Economics and Trade Policy

Business Development

Expand arrow_drop_down
Faye Busby
Director of Business Development
Luke Flinders
Head of Affinity Partnerships
Julia Watson
Events Executive
Carla Robinson
Commercial Coordinator

International Trade

Expand arrow_drop_down
Anne-Marie Martin
Director Global Business Network
Liam Smyth
Director of Trade Facilitation
Paul Wrighting
Senior Documentation and Trade Training Manager
Emmanuel Gianquitto
Customs and Trade Specialist
Dr Anna Jerzewska
Customs and Trade Specialist
Read more
Brian Staples
Customs and Trade Specialist
Read more

Corporate Services

Expand arrow_drop_down
Joy Shewring
Director of Accreditation
Marlyn Hope
PA to the Director General
Preeti Lal
Corporate Services Executive
Alan Roberts
Office Manager

Join a chamber